Registered Corporate Office

RADHAMANI EXPORTS
27 VTMS Arcade,
Yellankunte,
Mangalampalya,
Hosur Road,
Bangalore 560068
Tel: +91 8025735981

Export Marketing
Mr. Jijo Joseph
Tel: +917259025153
Email: jijo@radhamanigroup.com

Retail Business
Mr. Abhinav Saxena
Tel: +917259025142
Email: abhinav@radhamanigroup.com 

Textile Sourcing
Mr. Mathew Antony
Tel: +919342241196
Email: mathew@radhamanigroup.com

Accessory Sourcing
Mr. Govind Pareek
Tel: +918123018819
Email: govind@radhamanigroup.com

Shipping
Contact Person: Ms Padma
Mobile No: +917259025147
Email ID: padma@radhamanigroup.com

Accounts
Contact Person: Mr. Neeraj Somani
Mobile No: +917259025163
Email: neeraj@radhamanigroup.com

Wholesale
Contact Person: Mr. Suresh Mathur
Mobile No: +919343379802
Email: suresh@radhamanigroup.com

   

Manufacturing Unit

Radhamani Exports
314 - 319(P)
Bommasandra Industrial Area
Jigani Link Road,
Jigani Post,
Anekal Taluk,
Bangalore - 560105

Contact Person:
Mr. Shibu Kumar: +917259025151
Email: shibu@radhamanigroup.com   

   

Kolkata Office

No.176, Jamunalal Bazar Street,
Ground Floor,
Kolkata - 700 007.

Contact Person:
MR.Vikas Agarwal
Mobile No: +919331946783
Email : rdmncal@gmail.com

   

Finance Office

341, Kewal Industrial Estate
S.B Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400013
Tel: +91 - 22 - 24930911

Contact Person:
MR.Dipesh M Pachori
Mobile No: +91 9702276854
Email : dipesh@radhamanigroup.com